Month: August 2009

  • T I F F A N Y   +   C O N R A D   |   T H E   E N G A G E M E N T

     

    VIEW THE FULL POST HERE.

    WWW.STEPHENANTHONYPHOTO.COM

  • Hello World, all my faithful subscribers and readers.  I am moving house and leaving Xanga.  I will still try to update here as well if time permits.  I am still Xanga for life so don’t worry.  Thank you for being faithful but please don’t hesitate to follow my adventures at my brand new blog site. 

    WWW.STEPHENANTHONYPHOTO.COM 

    The sites a work in progress but the good part is my photos load 10x faster than here on Xanga.   By all means I’m not terminating any updates here =)  Please feel free to browse my latest shoots and my recent random doings in life =)  Thanks for always tuning folks. 

    Thank You,
    Stephen

    Stephen Ng | Create Your Badge
    Stephen Ng

  • H E A T H E R     M I K E   |   T H E   T E A S E R

    STAY TUNED FOR MORE… =D

  • M Y   B E S T   B I R T H D A Y   C A R D   E V E R !

    Last week was my 26th birthday, woohoo to another year younger =) Celebrate love, joy peace and youth.  Anyways, I received a very special card from my special si mow, Sou-Wah.  She made this lovely birthday card for me and it is the best birthday card I have ever got.  Why?  Well for one this beautiful mow mow card was handcrafted and pieced together with loads of love and care =)  This birthday card topped my day and I couldn’t ask for more, well…maybe one more thing…Sou-Wah herself would be lovely hehe. =)  Anyways, thank you sweet heart for the most fantastic card in the world.  Tis super special to me.  I love you. 

    Have a great weekend everyone.

    Cheers,
    Stephen