Month: April 2009

  • PM me for price or inquiry.  Thanks.

  • w w w . b e t a . d i n g l e i t . c o m

    Hi everyone, check out www.beta.dingleit.com  It’s completely FREE! 

    Here are a few words from the dingleit crew.  Don’t you just love their name? =)

    Welcome to Dingleit 2.0 Beta

    I can’t hardly believe we are announcing the launch of Dingleit 2.0 Beta. We’ve been hard at work on our new system for the past 6 months or so. When Dingleit first started our goal was and still is to offer a things for Free. Today we’re still holding true to that same vision. However, we’ve gone a slightly different direction by empowering our users with the same tools we have. We’ve created a community posting site where anyone with anything can post their things or services and offer them to others. Whether it’s a bike or piano lessons, Dingleit allows users to exchange this information.

    You might be wondering why we’ve created this. I’m sure many of you will quickly compare Dingleit 2.0 to other listing/classified sites on the web. We really feel like the things that set us apart are our commitment to community, safety, better features, ease of use and family friendliness. We’ve made a commitment to leave all the “adult” stuff off. We wanted to create a place safe for anyone to browse. We’ve decided to build in deeper community interaction so you the community can help us in our commitment to keep Dingleit clean and safe.

    What you’ll find in Dingleit 2.0

    • Easy searching
    • Lots of categories of services and goods
    • Special Job section
    • Picture and Video enabled postings
    • RSS Feeds galore
    • Favorites
    • Private Messaging
    • Profiles
    • Comments
    • Nationwide and Local browsing

    Coming Soon Items:

    • Free Give Aways
    • Discussion Forums
    • Buy Now Online Payment Processing Functionality
    • Special Real Estate Tools
    • Power User features
    • Advanced image embedding
    • Facebook Integration
    • iPhone/Android interface
    • Advanced Messaging

    We’re excited! Thank you for supporting Dingleit and being a part of our community!

  • W W W . S T I L L M O T I O N . C O M


    Welcome to StillMotion – the Demo from StillMotion on Vimeo.

    Attention all my brides, if you are looking for a fantastic videographer and I do mean fantastic you must hire Stillmotion.  They are a videography crew based in Canada.  I’m going to hire them on my wedding day.  I’ll be working with them in June for Catherine’s wedding.  I can’t wait. =)

    Cheers,
    Stephen

    FOR SALE: CANON 580EX FLASH – PM ME OR EMAIL ME AT email.saphoto@gmail.com for price

  • J A C K I E   +   K E N N Y   |   T H E   E N G A G E M E N T

    Meet Jackie (aka Jax) and Kenny. 

    Cheers,
    Stephen

  • H A P P Y   E A S T E R   |   H E   L I V E S

    Today is a good day.  I hope its a good day for you too. =)  And please do resist chubby bunnies =)

    Cheers,
    Stephen

  • G I A N N I   |   T H E   S H O W E R    |   F A M I L Y   |   F R I E N D S

    So I like did a mini photo shoot right in my parents backyard haha.  Here are some portraits of some of my beautiful family.  =)

    My sister.

    Joyce, very close family friends.  Shes like another sister to our family. =)

    Victoria =)

    I love the light here.  Backlight is always so gorgeous =)

    Dr. Thomas & Big Sister Victoria =)

    Can’t forget my auntie and her three beautiful girls =)

    The last time I recalled being in a room filled with this many women was years ago in college as a nutrition major lol.  I used to study nutrition in college and 97% of the people studying in this field were all women haha.  Well lucky for me Matthew was there so I wasn’t alone.  I had promised to photograph my Auntie Jenny’s baby shower for Gianni.  Gianni looks well and healthy and his due in May.  We are all very much excited and can’t wait to meet the little guy.  Was fun photographing but I don’t know if I like being in a room filled with that many women though.  My dad was pretty pesky and ditched us with some errands.  I had no idea where the guy went, pft haha.  Anyways, I managed to snap a few fun shots that I wanted to share with everyone.  I even threw in a little mini photo shoot just for the fun of it.  I got some photos taken of me but I’m not posting them hehe.  My sister took photos of me =)  She used to be in photo classes in high school so shes a natural.  I hope everyone had a nice Good Friday. 

    Cheers,
    Stephen

    Stephen Ng’s Profile | Create Your Badge
    Stephen Ng's Facebook profile

  • J I N G   +   W I N N I E   |   D E S T I N A T I O N   W E D D I N G

    I M A G E S   F O R   J U N S H I E N   P H O T O G R A P H Y

    There is simply no better way to start off the wedding season on a destination wedding to Riviera Maya, Mexico.  I joined Junshien for Jing and Winnie’s wedding for an extra ordinary wedding experience.  I’m bring my sweet heart here next time I get a chance.  Hotel Resorts here have some of the most amazing inclusive amenities for killer good prices.  You really can’t argue with warm weather, warm beaches, fantastic sea foods at some of the finest resorts and lounging around in hammock.  Jing and Winnie are very much in love and its beautiful to see two people who compliment each other so well come together to be one.  Congrats to the both of you and I hope you enjoy some selection of photos from their special day. 

    Photographs are all copy righted and reserved for Junshien Wedding and Portrait Photography.

    Stay tuned for a my latest engagement shoot, photoshoot and my adventures in England with Sou-Wah.

    Cheers,
    Stephen

    Poker Face – Lady GagaStephen Ng’s Profile
    Stephen Ng's Facebook profile
    Create Your Badge