April 11, 2009

  • G I A N N I   |   T H E   S H O W E R    |   F A M I L Y   |   F R I E N D S

    So I like did a mini photo shoot right in my parents backyard haha.  Here are some portraits of some of my beautiful family.  =)

    My sister.

    Joyce, very close family friends.  Shes like another sister to our family. =)

    Victoria =)

    I love the light here.  Backlight is always so gorgeous =)

    Dr. Thomas & Big Sister Victoria =)

    Can’t forget my auntie and her three beautiful girls =)

    The last time I recalled being in a room filled with this many women was years ago in college as a nutrition major lol.  I used to study nutrition in college and 97% of the people studying in this field were all women haha.  Well lucky for me Matthew was there so I wasn’t alone.  I had promised to photograph my Auntie Jenny’s baby shower for Gianni.  Gianni looks well and healthy and his due in May.  We are all very much excited and can’t wait to meet the little guy.  Was fun photographing but I don’t know if I like being in a room filled with that many women though.  My dad was pretty pesky and ditched us with some errands.  I had no idea where the guy went, pft haha.  Anyways, I managed to snap a few fun shots that I wanted to share with everyone.  I even threw in a little mini photo shoot just for the fun of it.  I got some photos taken of me but I’m not posting them hehe.  My sister took photos of me =)  She used to be in photo classes in high school so shes a natural.  I hope everyone had a nice Good Friday. 

    Cheers,
    Stephen

    Stephen Ng’s Profile | Create Your Badge
    Stephen Ng's Facebook profile

Comments (4)

  • great pictures. your sis is so pretty! :)  

  • i didnt know you studied a nutrition major previously… lol. i am currently studying a nutrition major too… and yeah, we have only 3 guys in our course… out of mmmm… 45 girls? hahaha… and THREE GUYS is the most we have ever had so far in the one year…. hee hee.

    i love the photographs as usual! :) ) esp. #12 (if i counted them properly) lol.

    ciao~

  • Hey, didn’t you post some pictures of that famous girl who was on American Idol?? LOL! Hey she need to model for a SR workshop!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories