August 2, 2010

  • Jackie’s Flowers Old Town Elk Grove

    I can foresee enormous wedding planning in mine and my fiancée Sou-Wah’s near future… things can most likely easily turn hectic and a bit of a whirlwind but we have nothing but excitement for the year ahead and we can’t wait to be married. We paid a special visit to a dear family friend Jackie who owns the most beautiful and unique flower shop I’ve ever laid my eyes on. I knew instantly my fiancée and Jackie would hit it off and not to blow my own horn but they did. Jackie’s flowers is from my hometown Elk Grove and wandering into her little house in Old Town was like stepping into a vintage little treasure wonderland which is right up our alley. I enjoy making my fiancé smile and this certainly did so thanks Jackie! =)

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *